New Year’s Resolutions

Published January 5, 2013 by auddity

A little late, but luckily being punctual is not on this list.

  1. I will move out of my mom’s house. (Thanks Mom.)
  2. I will get out and meet new people.
  3. I will write more letters. I will write more. Period.
  4. I will learn more about wine/beer.
  5. I will not let anyone make me feel stupid, insignificant, insecure, less than, ashamed, ugly, unloved, etc. (Including myself.)
  6. I will grow out my hair and still be visibly queer.
  7. I will make more art.
Thoughts? Leave a Reply!

